Sun and Earth, my love for you

I love you, like the sun loves the earth
unconditional on shedding my light

though you never faced me-
whole-hearted;

a part of you always remains in the dark
hidden in my light until,

you make realize there are some things
my light can not touch

all at once
and

I fell in love with the way
you make darkness so beautiful!

Devastatingly makes me hyperventilate,
I learn to resuscitate my very own life

And even if you can not show me
the whole of you

as long as you keep moving
rotating on your axis

-at exactly twenty four hours

I would have witness them all
the darkness on the other side

and though you can never give me the whole of you

I will still love you
with all the heart, that I’ve got…

Β© Bluesirie 20130503

3 thoughts on “Sun and Earth, my love for you

Leave a Reply

