sky isn’t the limit :)

i can not express enough how much i love the clouds and the sky.

i feel like i can take pictures of them together forever.

no matter what, you will never be able to take bad photos of them and i think that’s really a good thing.

changes..

the clouds change it’s form more than i want them to stay on my perceived shape of them. same goes with my life. no matter how i want everything to be the same, no matter how tight i hold on, i will have to let go. soon. one day. someday. it all depends on Mr. Change’s mood. i don’t know when to draw the line between knowing when to let go and ’till when to hold on. HA!  but i discovered something, my heart don’t have to forget. i can always carry those i love here. and that’s what i’ve been doing. my heart is the greatest form of memory for those who touched and are still touching my life in a million ways i would’ve never thought possible! and because of it, i am thinking of trying to know change a little better i’m gonna have to let my heart work harder. but that’s okay! my heart and even yours loves to love anyway! i think my hear’ts smarter than me. 🙂

<a href="http://karlaavilanavarro.files.wordpress


.com/2012/08/7.jpg”>Image

Leave a Reply

